Lab Members

Aakanksha Singhvi

Aakanksha Singhvi, Ph.D.

Title: Principal Investigator
Email: asinghvi@fredhutch.org
View profile

Cecilia Martin

Cecilia Martin

Title: Research Technician
Email: cgmartin@fredhutch.org
View profile

Stephan Raiders

Stephan Raiders

Title: Graduate StudentNIH-F31 Predoctoral Awardee, MCB Program Doctoral Candidate
Email: sraiders@uw.edu
View profile

Sneha Ray

Sneha Ray

Title: Neuroscience Program Doctoral Candidate
Email: sray2@fredhutch.org
View profile


Erik Black

Erik Black

Title: Research Technician
Email: eblack@fredhutch.org
View profile

Maria Purice

Maria Purice

Title: Washington Research Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: mpurice@fredhutch.org
View profile

German Rojas

German Rojas

Title: HHMI-Gilliam Predoctoral Awardee, Neuroscience Program Doctoral Candidate
Email: grojas@fredhutch.org
View profile

Violet Sorrentino

Violet Sorrentino

Title: CMBG Training Grant Awardee, MCB Program PhD Student
Email: vsorrent@fredhutch.org
View profile


Amina Khan

Amina Khan

Title: Undergraduate Intern
Email: akhan3@fredhutch.org
View profile

Rachel Reed

Rachel Reed

Title: Research Administrator
Email: rreed2@fredhutch.org
View profile