Lab Members

Susan Parkhurst

Susan Parkhurst

susanp@fredhutch.org 
PhD, The Johns Hopkins University
206.667.6466

Susan's bio

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

mnakamur@fredhutch.org 
PhD, Tokyo University of Science
206.667.6489

Saurabh Verma

Saurabh Verma

sverma@fredhutch.org
PhD,
206.667.6489

Viktor Stjepic

Viktor Stjepic

vstjepic@fredhutch.org
BS, Butler University
206.667.6489

Justin Hui

Justin Hui

jhui@fredhutch.org
MSE, Johns Hopkins University
206.667.6489

Jonah Chu

Jonah Chu

jchu2@fredhutch.org
BS,
206.667.6489

Ariel Pernela

Ariel Pernela

apernela@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Jeffrey Verboon

Jeffrey Verboon

Affiliate
jverboon@fredhutch.org 

 

Jeremy Mseitif

Vivek Nandakumar

Affiliate
vivekn@fredhutch.org



Anthony Beas

Anthony Beas

Affiliate
abeas@fredhutch.org



Kerri Davidson

Kerri Davidson

Affiliate
kadavids@fredhutch.org

 

Jeremy Mseitif

Jeremy Mseitif

Administrative Manager
jmseitif@fredhutch.org
206.667.4514