Lab Members

Susan Parkhurst

Susan Parkhurst

susanp@fredhutch.org 
PhD, The Johns Hopkins University
206.667.6466

Susan's bio

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

mnakamur@fredhutch.org 
PhD, Tokyo University of Science
206.667.6489

Justin Hui

Justin Hui

jhui@fredhutch.org
MSE, Johns Hopkins University
206.667.6489

Viktor Stjepic

Viktor Stjepic

vstjepic@fredhutch.org
BS, Butler University
206.667.6489

Ramya  Srinivasan

Ramya  Srinivasan 

rsriniva@fredhutch.org
BS, Univ. of CA-Santa Cruz
206.667.6489

Angela Guo

Angela Guo

aguo@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Garrett Carlson

Garrett Carlson

gcarlson@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Jeffrey Verboon

Jeffrey Verboon

Affiliate
jverboon@fredhutch.org 

 

Jeremy Mseitif

Vivek Nandakumar

Affiliate
vivekn@fredhutch.org



Anthony Beas

Anthony Beas

Affiliate
abeas@fredhutch.org



Kerri Davidson

Kerri Davidson

Affiliate
kadavids@fredhutch.org

 

Jeremy Mseitif

Jeremy Mseitif

Administrative Manager
jmseitif@fredhutch.org
206.667.4514